Madeline Bristol

Madeline Bristol

Co-President

madeline.bristol@smu.ca

Kritika Gurung

Kritika Gurung

Co-President

Kritika.gurung@smu.ca

Shashwat Duggal

Shashwat Duggal

VP of Project Development

shashwatduggal9@gmail.com

Salma Maisha

Salma Maisha

----------------------

————————

Lindsey MacDonald

Lindsey MacDonald

VP of General Finance

lindseymacdonald2001@yahoo.ca

Monique Robicheau

Monique Robicheau

VP of Innovation

moniquerobicheau@gmail.com

Judy Khairallah

Judy Khairallah

VP of Marketing

Khairallah.judy@gmail.com

Osama Naseer

Osama Naseer

VP of Marketing

Nosama1001@gmail.com

Benjamin Effah

Benjamin Effah

VP of Technology and Competitions

benjamin.bake62@gmail.com

Ayumu Saito

Ayumu Saito

VP of Technology

ayumusaito1115@gmail.com

Avantika Gupta

Avantika Gupta

Options Online Co-Project Manager

Avantika.Gupta@smu.ca

Janelle Holt

Janelle Holt

Options Online Co-Project manager

janelleholt6@gmail.com

Harvey Cottrill

Harvey Cottrill

Square Roots Bundle Co-project manager

Harvey.cottrill@smu.ca

Susan MacInnis

Susan MacInnis

Square Roots Bundle Co-Project Manager

susan.macinnis@smu.ca
Lydia Lee

Lydia Lee

Square Roots Products Co-Project Manager

Lydia.lee4@icloud.com

Mya MacDonald

Mya MacDonald

Square Roots Products Co-Project Manager

myamacd@gmail.com

Zixiao (Wendy) Wang

Zixiao (Wendy) Wang

Square Roots VP of finance

Share This