Ross Arsenault

Co-President

ross@enactussmu.ca

Mitch Harrison

Co-President

mitch.harrison13@gmail.com

Bridget Stevens

Director: Project Development

bridget.stevens94@gmail.com

Danielle George

Development Strategist

danielleleta@hotmail.com

Christine Ingham

Development Strategist

inghamcn@gmail.com

Siddhartha Siddik

Development Strategist

siddharthasiddik@gmail.com

Janet Maguire

Director: Data

janetlmaguire@gmail.com

Nicole MacPherson

Director: Finance & Sponsorship

nicolemacpherson23@gmail.com

Leslie Gates

Co-Director: Marketing & Fundraising

lesliekgates89@gmail.com

Brad Wilton

Co-Director: Marketing & Fundraising

bradwilton5@gmail.com

Ossama Nasrallah

Deputy Director: University Affairs

ossama.nasrallah@gmail.com

Tim Brown

Co-Director: Technology

timbrown1136@gmail.com

Maxwell Poole

Co-Director: Technology

maxwellpoole@gmail.com

Vince Kennedy

Co-Project Manger: Access-Ability

kennedyvince1997@gmail.com

Tapiwa Rabwi

Co-Project Manger: Access-Ability

trabwi@gmail.com

Matt Glynn

Project Manager: Aquality Solutions

matthewalexanderglynn@gmail.com

Megan Joudrey

Co-Project Manager: ConnectED

meganjoudrey15@gmail.com

Braden Newell

Co-Project Manager: ConnectED

bradennewell@icloud.com

Riley Stuewe

Project Manager: FoundatioNS

riley.stuewe@gmail.com

Deeksha Bhaskar

Co-Project Manager: OPtions International

deeksha.bhaskar.97@gmail.com

Sehmat Suri

Co-Project Manager: OPtions International

sehmat.cis@gmail.com

Meredith Drost

Project Manager: OPtions Nova

meredith.drost@gmail.com

Olivia Brasloff

Project Manager: OPtions Youth

olivia.brasloff@gmail.com

Alma Khallouf

Co-Project Manager: Project 360

alma.khallouf@gmail.com

Youssef Ahmed

Co-Project Manager: Project 360

yousuf.14@hotmail.com

Ryan Carmichael

Co-Project Manager: Square Roots

ryanrcarmichael@gmail.com

Valerie Caswell

Co-Project Manager: Square Roots

val.acaswell@gmail.com

Ciaro Moxey

Project Manager: Square Roots Token Program

cmoxey02@hotmail.com

Namrata Chakraborty

Co-Project Manager: Startup 100

namic06@gmail.com

Kevin Powers

Co-Project Manager: Startup 100

kevinpowers80@gmail.com

Carl Archer Jr.

Project Manager: Startup 242

carlarcherjr@gmail.com

Share This