Valerie Caswell

Co-President

valerie@enactussmu.ca

Meredith Drost

Co-President

meredith@enactussmu.ca

Vince Kennedy

Director of Research and Development

kennedyvince1997@gmail.com

Braden Newell

Director of Technology

bradennewell@icloud.com

Sehmat Suri

Director of Communications

sehmat.cis@gmail.com

Jacob Wengel

Director of Finance

jcole.wengel@gmail.com

Youssef Alshimy

Project Manager, Best Before

yousuf14@hotmail.com

Kaitlyn Amell

Co-Project Manager, Token Program

kaitlyn@enactussmu.ca

Carl Archer

Pipeline Liaison

carl@enactussmu.ca

Olivia Brasloff-Blanchette

Project Manager, OPtions Youth

olivia.brasloff@gmail.com

Alfred Burgesson

Co-Project Manager, ConnectED

alfred@enactussmu.ca

Leslie Gates

Co-Project Manager, Access-Ability

lesliekgates89@gmail.com

Nancy Gomes

Co-Project Manager, Access-Ability

nancy.gomes934@gmail.com

Natalia Gutierrez

Co-Project Manager, Square Roots

nataliagu02@gmail.com

Christine Ingham

Co-Project Manager, Square Roots

inghamcn@gmail.com

Megan Joudrey

Co-Project Manager, OPtions Nova

meganjoudrey15@gmail.com

Alejandro Montoya

Project Manager, Aquality Solutions

alejandro@enactussmu.ca

Ciaro Moxey

Co-Project Manager, Token Program

ciaro@enactussmu.ca

Abby Perry

Co-Project Manager, OPtions Nova

abygael1@hotmail.com

Tapiwa Rabwi

Co-Project Manger, Access-Ability

trabwi@gmail.com

Mehul Tanwar

Co-Project Manager, ConnectED

mehul@enactussmu.ca

Crystal Witter

Co-Project Manager, OPtions Nova

wittercrystal@yahoo.com

Share This